top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKatrina

Welcome!!



Hi! I never really intended to start a blog, but because I have so much time and running and working out have made me push through this pandemic, I just decided to write down all my knowledge because my brain can only remember so much. Something you should know about me is that I just started my fitness journey. I started working out and running consistently when I entered college which was literally last September; I've always had some type of physical activity throughout my life- volleyball, soccer, dance. I have learned a lot since I started that helped me improve my performance and motivated me even more to be a better athlete. Yes, I would describe myself as an Athlete because I am someone who is proficient in physical fitness. I'm literally that friend who is known to be at the gym. However, I may not be an expert and that can be discouraging to some readers, but I want to use this space to learn along with you. I want people to give ME advice and training tips as I do the same to you. My goals with this blog is to inspire and motivate readers to implement a healthy lifestyle. I want people to see the joy and beauty of fitness and wellbeing, and to make it unique to their life.


We may have some similarities: a young college student who is trying to implement a healthy lifestyle to reach the ultimate goal of full self-love and happiness. I don't have toned muscles, yet. I don't have that six pack abs, yet. I don't have that round butt and toned legs, yet. Although I am working to achieve that, I am still accepting of my body as I progress. You should too. As you progress throughout your journey, learn to accept and love your body as it is. Be present with your body.


I hope this blog will be useful to you and that you enjoy your fitness journey as much as I do. :))

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page